NACC Board of Directors & Staff with Honorable Minister Eileen Clarke

We were honored to have Minister Eileen Clarke and her Chief of Staff Eric Edwards visit and speak to our board during our most recent full-board meeting on March 9th, 2023.

Pictured from Left to Right:

  • Helgi Einarsson (Eastern Vice-Chairperson; Front row, wearing a blue shirt & black vest with glasses)
  • Harold Fleming (Western Chairperson; Back row, wearing a blue shirt & black jacket)
  • Freda Parenteau (Northern Secretary/Treasury; Front row, wearing a black shirt & pants with glasses)
  • Eric Olson (Eastern Chairperson; Back row, wearing a navy polo shirt and glasses)
  • Glen Flett (Northern Chairperson; Very Back row, blue jacket)
  • Reg Meade (NACC President; Very Back row, white shirt and black slacks)
  • Nadine Tonn (NHFI Coordinator; Front row, black sweater and blue jeans with glasses)
  • Honorable Minister Eileen Clarke (Minister of Indigenous Reconciliation and Northern Relations at the Government of Manitoba; Very Back row, white top with black blaizer and with glasses)
  • June Chu (Northern Vice-Chairperson; Front row, black & white honeycomb pattern jacket with glasses)
  • Doug Popowich (Western Secretary/Treasury; Very Back row, grey & white shirt)
  • Lorne Huhtala (Western Vice-Chairperson; Middle row, red shirt)
  • Wanda Mowatt (Eastern Secretary/Treasury; Front row, black & white pattern shirt over black top with glasses)
  • Linda Payeur (NACC Executive Director; Middle row, black & white pattern long-sleeve top with scarf and glasses)