Norway House

Population: 461

Mayor: Cristo Spiess

Gertrude Meikle
Glen Flett
Carl York
Danny Swanson
Dean Robertson
Lloyd Nielsen

Norway House Community Council
Box 5100
Norway House, MB R0B 1B0
Ph: (204) 359-6719
Fax: (204) 359-6004

Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Community Administrative Officer: Lloyd Flett
Public Works: Rick Moritz/Erwin McLeod
Fire Chief: Erwin McLeod
Recreation Director: Susan Clark

Click here to view Norway House’s new website


Comments are closed.