Dauphin River

Population: 27

Mayor: Helgi Einarsson

Ms. Dale Einarsson
Tim Adamson

Dauphin River Community Council
c/o Gypsumville PO
Gypsumville, MB R0C 1J0

Ph: (204) 659-4573
Fax: 204-659-5214
Email: deinar@mts.net

Hours of operation: Mon, Wed & Fri 1:30-4:00

Community Administrative Officer: Karen Kristiansson
Public Works: Vacant

Click on the link to view Dauphin River’s new website: www.dauphinriver.northcentralmb.ca

Current Weather