Board of Directors

The NACC Board of Directors consists of 10 members, which include the President, and 3 representatives from each region, namely the regional Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, and Secretary-Treasurer. Currently the individuals are:

President: Reg Meade
Eastern Chairperson: Helgi Einarsson
Northern Chairperson: Glen Flett
Western Chairperson: Larry Chartrand
Eastern Vice-Chairperson: Eric Olson
Northern Vice-Chairperson: Frances McIvor
Western Vice-Chairperson: Lorne Huhtala
Eastern Secretary-Treasurer: Barbara Marcyniuk
Northern Secretary-Treasurer: Freda Parenteau
Western Secretary-Treasurer: Harold Fleming

The Board is elected at the Annual General Assembly by the membership.  The term for the positions on the Executive Board of Directors will be up in 2017.  The term for the positions on the Board of Directors will be up in 2018.

Executive Committee
The Executive is comprised of the President and the 3 regional Chairpersons.

Scroll Up